The BAF Committee

Six members of the committee are elected annually at the AGM. A further two may be co-opted.

BAF Committee 2018
Name Status Role email
Hushang Balyuzi Co-opted  Web Editor
Kirstie Burgin Elected Chair
Isobel Exell Elected Competitions Secretary  
Liz Hall Elected Secretary
Derek McMaster Elected    
Afsaneh G Nia Elected